Team

Prof. Dr. Jude Marek Przyborski 

Head of Department

E-Mail: jude.przyborski@ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de

Tel.: 0641 99 39121

Kerstin Kaletsch 

Departmental Secretary

E-Mail: kerstin.kaletsch@ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de

Tel.: +49 641 99 39120

Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Rahlfs

Deputy Head of Department, Teaching Executive 

E-Mail: stefan.rahlfs@ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de

Tel.: +49 641 99 39117

Dr. rer. nat. Karin Fritz-Wolf

Head of Crystallography (situated in Heidelberg)

E-Mail: karin.fritz-wolf@mpimf-heidelberg.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Harald Pacl

Honorary Professor 

E-Mail: harald.pacl@ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de

Masters module: ‘Business Administration for Scientists’

Go to Stud-IP!    

Siegrid Franke

Technical Assistant 

E-Mail: siegrid.franke@ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de

Tel.: +49 641 99 39118

Michaela Stumpf 

Technical Assistant 

E-Mail:  michaela.stumpf@ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de 

Tel.: +49 641 99 39122 

Georgette Stovall

Technical Assistant 

E-Mail: georgette.stovall@ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de

Tel.: 0641 99 39 118

Dr. rer. nat. Isabell Berneburg 

Post-Doc

E-Mail: isabell.berneburg@ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de

Tel.: +49 641 99 39131

Amin Abbasi 

PhD Student

E-Mail: amin.abbasi@ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de

Tel.: +49 641 99 39115 

Julian Barth

PhD Student

E-Mail: julian.barth-2@ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de

Tel.: +49 641 99 39118

Eric Springer 

PhD Student 

E-Mail: eric.springer@ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de

Tel.: +49 641 99 39115 

Nina Sophie Küster 

PhD Student

E-Mail: nina.kuester@ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de

Tel.: +49 641 99 39128

Lizzy Peschau

Apprentice (Biology) 

E-Mail: lizzy.peschau@ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de 

Tel.: +49 641 99 39122/126/114

Ann-Sophie Velten 

Apprentice (Chemistry)

E-Mail: ann-sophie.velten@ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de

Tel.: +49 641 99 39122/126/114

Maren Friz 

Masters Student 

E-Mail: Maren.Friz@nu.uni-giessen.de 

Kim Laura Ochs 

Masters Student

E-Mail: Kim.L.Ochs@nu.uni-giessen.de

Niklas Sidiropoulos

Student Assistant

E-Mail: niklas.sidiropoulos@nu.uni-giessen.de

Tina Roselt 

Student Assistant

E-Mail: tina.roselt@nu.uni-giessen.de

Jana Wöckel 

Student Assistant

E-Mail: jana.irina.woeckel@nu.uni-giessen.de

Scroll to Top